Deprecated: __autoload() is deprecated, use spl_autoload_register() instead in /customers/d/0/7/vvketuna.se/httpd.www/wp-includes/compat.php on line 502 Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /customers/d/0/7/vvketuna.se/httpd.www/wp-includes/pomo/translations.php on line 208 Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /customers/d/0/7/vvketuna.se/httpd.www/wp-includes/pomo/translations.php on line 208 Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /customers/d/0/7/vvketuna.se/httpd.www/wp-includes/pomo/translations.php on line 208 Styrelsen |

Styrelsen

Rober Fredriksson 016-54106104Joaki LundmarkDariusz GockoPaul NordströmBo Karlsson Löfroth
Ordförande:
Robert
Fredriksson
Kassör/Vice sekr:
Joakim
Lundmark
Ledamot:
Dariusz Gocko
Vice ordförande:
Paul Nordström
Ledamot:
Bo Karlsson Löfroth
Anneli StrandhTove KullströmJorma NevalaÅsa HolmbladDaniel Bergdahl
Ledamot:
Annelie Strandh
Ledamot:
Tove Kullström
Suppleant:
Jorma Nevala
Suppleant:
Åsa Holmblad
Suppleant,
Ungdomsansvarig
:

Daniel Bergdahl
Namn telefone-mail
Robert FredrikssonOrdförande:016 541 6104Robert.Fredriksson@volvo.com
Joakim Lundmark Kassör:016 541 4390joakim.lundmark@volvo.com
Dariusz Gocko Ledamot:016 541 5185dariusz.gocko@volvo.com
Paul Nordström Ledamot:016 541 4407Paul.Nordstrom@volvo.com
Bo Karlsson Löfroth Ledamot:016 541 4678bo.lofroth.karlsson@volvo.com
Annelie StrandhLedamot:016 15 11 72Annelie.Strandh@volvo.com
Tove KullströmLedamot:
tove.kullstrom.2@volvo.com
Jorma NevalaSuppleant:016 541 9017jorma.nevala@volvo.com
Åsa HolmbladSuppleant:016 541 5664asa.holmblad@volvo.com
Daniel Bergdahl Suppleant:016 541 5672daniel.bergdahl@volvo.com